Sunday Social

Sunday Social

 I’m linking up with Ashley and Neely for their Sunday Social link up

1. What are you most looking forward to about Fall?

Pumpkin everything!  (This will probably be very bad for my healthy eating goals)  I love the muffins, pumpkin bread, lattes.  It’s all fabulous!
2. What is your favorite sports team?

The Patriots
3. If you could go back to college is there one thing you would change?

I would change my major to library science.
4. What was your favorite class you ever took? HS or College

I took a class in Broadway history to satisfy a General Ed. Requirement in college.  It was so fun and introduced me to a lot of musicals I knew nothing about.
5. Reach into your purse what is the first thing you grab?

My Erin Condren planner, but only because it’s so big. 🙂  After that it would be a lip gloss.

Erin Condren Life Planner

Erin Condren Life Planner – Back when it was shiny and new 🙂

Thanks for reading!

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment