Thursday Thoughts

Thursday Thoughts

I’m linking up with Ramblings of A Suburban Mom for Thursday Thoughts.

* This has been a crazy mail week! It started with Birchbox, then my Birchbox order, then an Amazon order, Citrus Lane, another Amazon order, hopefully Babbabox and oh yeah, another Amazon order (I love Amazon Prime!)

* Ella had her 4 year appointment and I can’t wait to see how Ava compares to Ella at 18 months when she has her appointment in another week.

* The Red Sox playoffs are messing with my sleep/tv schedule!

* I’m thinking I really need to get moving on Christmas if I want it to be relaxing and organized this year – is it too early to start wrapping?

That’s it from here this week. What are you thinking about?

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

