Julep November Maven Box

After checking out all the swatches on Julep’s blog (http://blog.julep.com/meet-the-november-maven-colors/) I decided to go with Boho Glam:

boho_blog1

and add on Cynthia a desert microglitter, Chloe, a cocoa frost and Autumn a red/gold glitter. 

I was so excited to get my box last night, I unpacked it and swatched the colors on the lids and put everything away!  I didn’t take a single picture.  But, I was also so excited I used Cynthia last night.  Below is the swatch from Julep’s blogclassic_swatch_blog.

I know people have complained about Julep’s pictures not looking true to life but this time it’s a great match.  This is my new favorite polish!  It has a true sandy look without being textured or glittery.  It’s a great neutral polish and actually looks good on my fair skin.

Did you get a box this month?  Or did you shop in the secret store which opened early this month?  I’d love to hear what you got.

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

