Friday’s Letters

FridaysLettersButton_zps485705e4

Dear Target,

I would love for you to mark down your seasonal items when I have time and money to shop!

Dear Melissa and Doug,

Thank you for making such a wonderful reward chart.  It’s been almost a week and I am in love.  I love that this can grow with my kids and it keeps me from having to create my own.

Dear husband,

Did you order me that Erin Condren life planner I so badly want?  Hmmmm….

Dear Ava,

You are adorable, but at 17.5 months I’d love for you to use some words.  Please???  Also, that night you stayed up until almost 10:00.  Not so cute.

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

