Julep Abigail Review and Swatch

I am loving the colors from the Julep January collection.  They are nice and neutral which means I can wear them a day or two past chipping without it being very noticeable.  I tried Noelle last week (and it lasted the entire week), but forgot to take pictures, so hopefully next time.  Last night, I used Abigail and I love the silk finish.  It has some shine and really reminds me of a frosted appearance.

I used two coats.  It doesn’t add a lot of color, it’s a subtle pink.  But, it completely covers the nails.

Abigail

Abigail

The drawback to the silk finish is that it does show imperfections in your nails.  I’ve found the other Julep finishes hide those better.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

