Thursday Thoughts

TTGood-copy

Ooops, I missed linking up last week, so I am catching up with another week of Thursday Thoughts.

– How is it that this week is going so slowly, yet I can’t believe that January is over?  Craziness!

– Everyone at work has a cold and we are all sitting at our desks coughing.  Someone told me I should stay home, but is that really sick day worthy?  I have a little cough and sound congested but feel fine.  How sick is sick enough to stay home?

– Preschool sent home the registration form for next year today and it’s due 1/31/14 (TOMORROW!).  It’s a good thing my Mom checks her backpack when she picks her up from school or I might not have noticed that tonight.

– When will it get warm?  I’m so over this cold weather.  I live in New England so I’m used to cold winters, but it’s too cold for the girls to play in the snow.

– When will Target mark down toys from 50% to 70%?  There’s a couple items I’m watching but they still haven’t marked them down further.

– I am so sad that this Sunday is the series finale of Sherlock.  It seems like it just started.  I may need to rewatch all of them (again).

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Jennifer says:

    What are you looking for at Target? And yes, I too would like to know when it will get warm. Not soon enough!

    Ramblings of a Suburban Mom

    • Elizabeth says:

      I’ve been watching the Barbie Ballet set from Christmas. There are four dolls in there and it’s been at 1/2 off forever! I’m hoping it’ll go to 70% soon.

Leave a Reply

