Friday’s Letters

FridaysLettersButton_zps485705e4

Dear Target, Mission Organization is on in my house.  I’m sure we’ll see a lot of each other this weekend!

Dear USPS, my Fabletics is coming a day early?  That’s awesome!

Dear Ella, I know you are tired of being cooped up in the house, but you need to take it down a level (or three).  You are wearing your Nana out.  But, you are still my big helper and I love that.

Dear Ava, all these words this week.  I love it.  “Ball”, “Off”, “Bye” and “HereSheIs”.  Keep going.  We love that little voice.

Dear Me, Find a work/life balance soon.  PLEASE!

Dear Weight Watchers, We will be back together starting tomorrow.  I promise.

Dear Erin Condren and Container Store, you are also part of my Mission Organization, my  husband just doesn’t know it yet 🙂

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

