Friday’s Letters

FridaysLettersButton_zps485705e4

Dear Erin Condren, I really wish FedEx was not holding my Take Note! Notebook and notecards hostage.  But, I will still be ordering replacement pads for my FUNctional Family System while you have them on sale!

Dear Ella, you have been off the wall this week.  Sometimes in a good way, sometimes not so good.  Is it Spring Fever?  I hope whatever it is settles out soon.

Dear Ava, you have also been off the wall.  But more in a silly goofy way.  Please keep Ella laughing, she gets too serious for us all sometimes.

Dear Me, It’s not to late to complete the Clean Home Challenge.  If I could just get the house clean, then I could follow the plan and maintain it.   You also need to start eating better.  Anyone doing the 21 Day Fix?

Dear Brian, I will be crazy cleaning and cleaning out this weekend.  Just go with it…

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

