Thursday Thoughts

TTGood-copy

I’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ It has been a crazy, crazy week here.  I can’t believe I haven’t posted ANYTHING in almost a week.  Last weekend was Mother’s Day and Ella’s dance recital, then this week I’ve had two meetings in the evening, plus I work Tuesday and Thursday nights.  Now, I have to get ready for Ava’s birthday tomorrow!

Ella Bella Ballerina

Ella Bella Ballerina

 

My Girls

My Girls

 

~ Ava’s banner came yesterday and it’s just as cute in person as it was online!

Elmo Banner - Courtesy of Pocketfullofglitter on etsy.com

Elmo Banner – Courtesy of Pocketfullofglitter on etsy.com

~ The Pom Poms are made for the Sesame themed party.  Now, I just need to cut out the faces (I printed and cut out templates from online already).  Of course, it’s supposed to rain on Saturday, so my family room may be looking very colorful.

Pom Poms

Pom Poms

 

Rosita courtesy of pompommomma.etsy.com

Rosita courtesy of pompommomma.etsy.com

~ I had set up my first Stitch Fix for the end of June, but today I logged on and was able to move up my first by two weeks!  I’m so excited to see what they send (even though I still have about a month to wait)

~ It was another slow box week for me (which is okay because life has been so crazy!).  Citrus Lane  and Birchbox should be coming soon.  I also received  a PopSugar Must Have box as a birthday present and I got that on Monday.  I’ll hopefully post a review today!

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.