Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ We went to Storyland in Glenn, NH for a couple of days with my parents.  The girls had a blast and it was so nice to get away for a couple of days!  It’s no Disney World but it’s so quaint and cute and where we used to spend vacation when we were kids.  I’ll do a full post on it, but if you are in driving distance and are looking for a place to go with the kids, it’s worth the money.

Three princesses

Three princesses

~ I was thrilled to see Honest Co. at Buy Buy Baby, but I was even more thrilled to see it at Target!  Is it at all Target stores?  I love that I can just buy what I need when I need it 🙂

~ I’m so excited that it’s finally feeling like summer!

~ My June Birchbox arrived while I was on vacation….and it was the wrong box!  I know Birchbox has great customer service so I emailed them.  I received a great box, but three of the six items were duplicates, and I can’t review the items I received for points because the wrong box is showing in my account.  I’m hoping I’ll hear from them tomorrow so I can include that in the review of what I did receive.

~ How do I get my house organized?  I have a lot I want to get rid of….but I don’t want to sell bit by bit on a Facebook site and I don’t have enough big items to have a yard sale.  What do I do with it?  I don’t want to just trash it – there are some nicer items people could use.

~ With Ella’s second dance recital and a short vacation, it’s been slow with box reviews.  I’ll have June Kiwi Crate, Fabletics and Birchbox coming up this weekend.

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

