Friday Fave Five

Friday Fave Five

Friday Fave Five

I’m again linking up with Jennifer at Mom’s Got Mail for her Friday Fave Five blog hop.  Here are my five favorite things this week:

Favorite for Beauty:

Vasanti Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator

Vasanti Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator

Vasanti Brighten Up: I got a duplicate of this in my Birchbox this month and I forgot how much I love it!  It’s a great exfoliator and it’s not too rough.

Favorite Clothes:

 

Palisades Wrap from Fabletics

Palisades Wrap from Fabletics

I am loving the Palisades Wrap from Fabletics.  It’s t-shirt material and you don’t have to tie or button it every time you take it on/off.  I’ve worn it with workout clothes and with regular clothes and get compliments every time.

Favorite for Kids:

Car Seat Tray

Car Seat Tray

Sunshine Kids Car Seat Tray: We had this for our first vacation with Ella and hers was so dirty we replaced hers and got one for Ava too.  It’s a foam material so it’s safe in a crash, but I love that it has the “wall” around the top to keep their crayons and toys from sliding off.  It snaps on and off easily.

Favorite New Item:

Skip Hop Butterfly

Skip Hop Butterfly

We just discovered the Skip Hop water bottles thanks to Citrus Lane and they are great.  They just added a butterfly to their “zoo”.  Does anyone know stores that carry these bottles?  I’ve found them on Amazon but without Prime shipping.

Favorite Picture:

Three princesses

Three princesses

This was from our three day trip to Storyland in New Hampshire this week.  The girls loved seeing Cinderella – we made the trip up to her castle multiple times 🙂

 

Thanks for checking out my favorites this week!

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Friday Fave Five

  1. Awe fun that you went to storyland 😉 That wrap is super cute !

  2. I love the car seat tray! We are leaving in a couple of days for an almost 9 hour drive. My daughters will bring their ipods and we have an ancient travel dvd player. We will stop on Sunday morning and see if any of the kids movies are available from our closest redbox. And then after a couple of hours I just start shelling out candy. I bought jelly belly’s.

  3. Pingback: Friday Fave Five & Blog Hop » Mom's Got Mail

  4. hmromoser says:

    The car seat tray is a creative invention. I know some parents who would like that.

Leave a Reply

