Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ We went to Maine on Tuesday to visit my brother and his family who were visiting from WI.  It was a gorgeous day, the kids had a blast and these are the days I wish we could slow down and enjoy more of.

Late Night Partying at the Hotel

Late Night Partying at the Hotel

We headed up Monday night and stayed in a hotel with my other brother and his family (thanks guys!)

Squishy Pennies!

Squishy Pennies!

The kids had a blast at the trolley museum and of course Ella needed her favorite souvenier – a “squishy” penny from the pressed penny machine 🙂

Playing at the Trolley Musesum

Playing at the Trolley Musesum

Shopping in Kennebunkport

Shopping in Kennebunkport

We wrapped up with some shopping in Kennebunkport.  I’ve never been there before and would love to go back.

~ Anyone watching Big Brother?  I was already loving this season, but now it’s getting crazy.  LOVE IT!

~Birchbox updated the boxes today (I think it’s only if your box shipped though).  I’m getting box 45 and am pretty happy with what I see.  I love when they show you pictures of the sizes you will receive – I know my shower gel will be two foil packs so I won’t be disappointed when I open the box.

July Birchbox

July Birchbox

~ I am on vacation starting at 5:30 today until July 21.  We don’t have anything planned but it’ll be good to spend all day with my little family 🙂

~ My Birchbox Man Limited Edition box and Mystery Sample pack arrived last night along with July Fabletics.  Those reviews will be up tonight or tomorrow.

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Have fun on vacation.
    Please check out my Giveaway http://www.disabledmommyof2.com/ .

Leave a Reply

