Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ I had gotten a gift certificate from my husband for a massage at Elements Massage for my birthday.  Since we are home this week, I decided to use it yesterday.  I know people get massages often, but I have to say I find it so hard to relax.  When they tell me to empty my mind, it just makes me think about everything I could be doing.  I did love it for getting the knots out of my shoulders and neck and my muscles felt looser, but I don’t know that I felt more relaxed after going.

Elements Massage

Elements Massage

~ Did anyone see the girl on American Ninja Warrior?  Oh.  My.  God.  AMAZING!

I love how strong she is!

~ Being home, I thought I would get so much done.  The house would be clean and I’d finally start cleaning out the attic.  But, instead I’ve played with the girls and we’ve gone to the zoo, the park, Target and we are planning a trip to the aquarium and another carousel and beach visit.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll get the house clean 🙂

~ I’ve been on vacation so I’ve been able to catch up with some reviews from last week that I didn’t get done.  Birchbox, Julep,  and Fabletics went on the blog yesterday.  And, I went to five Targets yesterday.  My review of the 90% off sale at the first two is here.

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Jenny says:

    Your Target haul is making me jealous. I’m hoping to get out to mine today.
    The weather here has been so great my boys and I have been so busy too. The house work can wait but the kids grow so fast enjoy them while we can. 🙂
    Stopping by from the link up. – Jenny
    http://www.lovemyrandomness.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

