Finish This…

finishthis-linkupbutton

I’m linking up today for the Finish This… hosted by  LISA (COASTLINED), JEN (The Arizona Russums), BECKY (The Java Mama) and NICOLE (Three 31).  Basically, they provide the prompts and I have to finish the sentences.  This week is a little different, the prompt was 13 things to know about me.

13 Things To Know About Me:

1. I am the youngest child in my family and the only girl.

The Family 1980

2. I love to shop and find deals.  It doesn’t have to be for me, I love finding the best deals for other people too.
3. If retail paid better, I’d work in retail again.

4. I’ve been a Zumba Fitness instructor for 6 years and am licensed to teach Zumba, Zumba Toning and Zumba Step.

Zumba Fitness

5. I love to work out, but hate taking time away from my kids to fit in working out with teaching class and my full time job.

6. I hate to cook, but I love to bake.  I leave the cooking to my husband 🙂

7. I am a huge Disney fan – the movies, TV shows, and of course Disney World.  We haven’t been for 8 years, and I can’t wait to take the girls some day.

Image courtesy of fodors.com

8. I have a love/hate relationship with smart phones.  I love the convenience, but I wish people would put them down more (including my husband!)

9. My car is always a mess.  As soon as it’s clean, the girls take toys, books, snacks…and leave them behind.

10.  I love to clean and can’t stand when things are disorganized.

11.  I have never colored my hair.

12.  As much as I love summer, I think Christmas/winter is my favorite time of year.

Building a Snow Baby

13.  If I didn’t have to watch my weight, I would eat bagels, pizza and ice cream all day long.

Thanks for reading!

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

