Sunday Social

Sunday Social

 I’m linking up with Ashley and Neely for their Sunday Social link up

1. Favorite Scent – vanilla.  I use the Bath and Body Works Wallflowers and I love anything with a vanilla scent.   There’s nothing better to me than coming in the house to that scent.
2. Favorite Food – ice cream.  I could eat it every day and not get tired of it.  And now with the apple and pumkin flavors coming out I am in trouble!

Peaceful Meadows Ice Cream

3. Favorite Sound – Disney music, especially the stuff you only hear in the parks.  We haven’t been in 8 years, but we used to go every year.  I just love going into the “Disney bubble” and leaving the real world behind.
4. Favorite Picture currently on your phone – this was hard.  I have 1,200 photos on there now (I really should clean them off!).  With that many pictures, this is the only one I have on there of the girls and me.  This was Mother’s Day weekend.  It’s not the best picture of the girls, but I love it!

My Girls

My Girls

5. Best memory of the year so far – this is tough!  I feel like this has been a great year.  There’s been so many wonderful things, but I think hearing Ava add more words has been what I will remember most about this year.  There’s no reason for her delayed speech, but now that she’s getting more confident it’s awesome to hear those new words.

Thanks for reading!

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday Social

  1. I’m on a don’t eat junk food diet 😦 And now I want ice cream !!!

    I love that your fav sound is disney music ! So cute. lol

  2. I love that picture of you and the girls.

  3. Leslie says:

    The picture of you and the girls are so cute! I love ice cream too but I can’t have it. I can only have frozen yogurt, little at a time. I’m sure your daughter will blossom in time. She is probably just soaking things up and when she starts talking she’ll be a worldwild. Your kids are adorable! I hope you guys are having a great Sunday!

  4. mitchypoo says:

    Nice pic of you and the girls! I think I know what you mean about being in the Disney bubble, it’s a nice place to be. Happy Sunday Social!

Leave a Reply

