Thursday Thoughts

TTGood-copy

I’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ I can’t believe that it’s almost Ella’s 5th birthday!  Where did the time go?

Ella's First Day of Pre-K

Ella’s First Day of Pre-K

She is so “grown up” now, but between school, soccer and dance starting Saturday she is exhausted.

~ Anyone getting the Birchbox Fall Fete box or the new Kiwi Crates?  They both sound great but I’ll be skipping the Birchbox one because I don’t need any of the stuff coming in it.  I wish I needed a gift for someone though.  It’s a great looking box.

~ I am back at the gym after missing two weeks and am loving being back.  I wish I had more time to go.

~ Anyone have a bracelet cover for their fitbit?  I don’t like the way the plastic wristband looks for work and have been checking out etsy.  I especially love this one:

Fitbit Bracelet for Fitbit Flex - EMILY Gold and White Stone Fitbit Bracelet - FREE SHIPPING

FUNKtional Fitness Emily Bracelet on etsy

You can’t check your progress by tapping the fitbit while wearing it, but I use the app.  I love that their bracelets are something I would wear even if I wasn’t covering a fitbit.

~Fall TV is starting up – I am so excited for Biggest Loser (started last week), Top Chef Boston and Modern Family.  And I am of course excited to see if Derrick gets the $500,000 on Big Brother.

~ My September Birchbox review should be up today along with the September Citrus Lane.  Check back later to see  what we got and why I was so sad when I opened my Birchbox .

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

