Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ I have started the 21 Day Fix again.  I did this in April and had good results.  I’ve been stress eating a lot lately and it’s time to get that under control.  I’ll try to do a better job of updating as I go along this time.  I’m excited to give this another try because now that it’s not quite so new there’s a lot more recipes on Pinterest.

21 Day Fix Contents

21 Day Fix Contents

~ Koala Crate, Doodle Crate and Tinker Crate should be shipping from Kiwi Crate soon!  I check  my account every day to see.  Kiwi Crate shipped today so once those are all out, I think we’ll start to see the other ones ship out.

~ Ella just got a thermos to take “warm food” to school for lunch.  The preschoolers at our elementary school don’t eat in the cafeteria so she can’t buy lunch.  She’s not really a sandwich person so our options were pretty limited before.  I’m excited that she wants to use the thermos.  It should give her a lot more variety.  Any suggestions besides buttered noodles, soup and spaghetti o’s?

Ella’s “warm food” container

~ I feel like it’s so early but I’ve started Christmas shopping already.  Is it too soon, too late?

~ I am so glad we started making over our laundry room.  Just the small changes we invested in have made a space that didn’t function as anything but a dumping ground for stuff into a space that we actually use.  It’ll be a long process but in the end it will be worth it.

~ And check out these adorable pictures of my nieces in Wisconsin.  The did a Once Upon A Time Photo Shoot with an amazing photographer.  If you are in the area, you should definitely check her out.  I love this picture of the wolf chasing Red Riding Hood, but be sure to check out the pictures of Red and the Wolf having tea together.

Ashley Lindsey Photography

Ashley Lindsey Photography

~ I posted reviews for Naturebox and Jamberry this week and I have an Erin Condren review and Fabletics coming in the next couple days.

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Thank you so much for the shout out!

Leave a Reply

