Finish This…

finishthis-linkupbutton

I’m linking up today for the Finish This… hosted by  LISA (COASTLINED), JEN (The Arizona Russums), BECKY (The Java Mama) and NICOLE (Three 31).  Basically, they provide the prompts and I have to finish the sentences.

If I could fly to any destination tomorrow, I’d go to Disney World.  We went there on our honeymoon and it’s totally different at the Holidays.  All the decorations, the gingerbread houses, gigantic trees.  It’s all so pretty and gets me in a great holiday spirit.  I’d love to take the girls to Disney but especially some time to see the Christmas decorations

Seven Must Do's at the Walt Disney World Resort during the Holiday Season - Guest Blog Post

Disney World during the Holidays

My best advice for travelling is prepare.  It always amazes me when people don’t have the right clothes for the weather.  It’s so easy to check the weather before you leave and I’d rather not buy another jacket because I didn’t prepare if I have one at home already.  (And never wear new shoes if you are going somewhere that you will walk a lot).

I (like / dislike) to travel because

I love going to new places and taking a vacation from every day life.  I dislike traveling because I am a crazy planner and put so much work into it before I go.

 

Thanks for reading!

~Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finish This…

  1. I’ve never been to any Disneylands – its on my bucket list. Holidays would be a fun time to go. I love to travel, but with a lack of money to do so. boo!

Leave a Reply

