Finish This…

FINISHTHIS2015

I’m again linking up with Nicole over at Three Thirty One for her Finish This… series.  She provides the prompts and I provide my answer.

MY FAVORITE
Magazine…
Us Weekly.  It’s not heavy reading but that’s what I love about it.


Appetizer…
Mozzarella Sticks.  Not healthy or clean eating at all, but they are yummy!


Board Game…
I haven’t played a board game that’s not Chutes and Ladders or Candy Land in a long time, but I think Clue is always one of my favorites.


Perfume…
anything Harvey Prince


Chore…
cleaning.  I actually hate it, but I love the way the house looks when it’s all picked up and cleaned so I guess it’s my favorite.  If you count shopping as a chore, that’s really my favorite.

Thanks for reading!

~ Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Finish This…

  1. Nicole says:

    ohhh CLUE, forgot about that one. Thanks for linking up with me today! 🙂

  2. Rebekah says:

    Hi! Visiting from the link up! I went to college at Texas Tech Univ in Lubbock and one of the local college dives is this really greasy wonderful place named Spankys. Spankys has the most amazing mozzarella sticks! Seriously, you get I think 4 in a basket and it could be a meal for 2 people! They’re at least as big as my 4 fingers across and really quite thick. It has spoiled me to all other mozzarella sticks, though in general they’re quite a tasty appetizer/treat!

  3. Molly says:

    OMGSH I cannot even believe I forgot about Clue, I love that game.. I play with my Mom, its our favorite as a Mother/Daughter game to play! And Cheese sticks sounds soo good right now!

  4. Nina says:

    Oh man, Clue is where it’s at!! Probably mostly because the movie is all sorts of horribly fantastic.

Leave a Reply

