Step Up Sunday

The Straight Arrow

I’m linking up today for a new link up with KathyBritt and Rebekah for Step Up Sunday.  A post to keep people accountable in their weight loss/health journey.

1. How many pounds did you gain or lose? 4.5 this week.  I started doing the 21 Day Fix again with my husband so that made a difference and I joined DietBet.  Now that I have money on this, I need to make sure I keep on the Fix and don’t cheat.

2. Your weekly exercise or step goal, and did you meet it?  I made it to the gym once (it was closed again on Monday from snow) and taught three Zumba classes.  I was hoping to have my step total by 70,000 but it was 58,721.

3. What is your favorite healthy snack or meal? Hot chocolate and decaf coffee.  It’s a good night time snack when I just want “something”.

4. Do you have any advice or tips for the rest of us? Keep going even if you have a snack or meal that’s not in your diet or as healthy as you want to be eating.  Getting right back to your diet is the best thing you can do.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Step Up Sunday

  1. Kathy says:

    Wow!!! That’s amazing!!! Keep it up!

  2. Congrats on such an amazing loss!!!

  3. Britt Hanson says:

    That’s awesome! Great job! I’ve heard 21 Day Fix is basically a miracle worker. I have been meaning to try it!

Leave a Reply

