Currently…

I’m linking up with Becky at Choose Happy for her Currently post.

Enjoying…what will hopefully be a quiet week after a rather tumultuous week last week.

Watching…I’ve been watching a lot of Cougar Town and Impractical Jokers this last week.  Sometimes you just need mindless TV.

Reading… The Happiness Project.  I think this was the Birchbox pick for March (or the sequel was).  I just finished it this morning and really enjoyed it.  I’m going to try to find the sequel at the library so I can check that out.

Loving…

Easter

 

These two goofs.  We went to get some Easter pictures done yesterday and this was typical of how the photo shoot went.  🙂

~ Elizabeth

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Currently…

  1. ambular34 says:

    I LOVE Impractical Jokers! They are hilarious! And your girls are so cute! What a great photo! I read the Happiness Project too and definitely got a lot of great ideas from that book!

  2. Becky B says:

    I loved the Happiness project, I know you will too!!!
    Thank you so much for joining me in my Currently series this week. Have a great Easter weekend!
    XO
    Becky

Leave a Reply

