Finish This…

FINISHTHIS2015

I’m again linking up with Nicole over at Three Thirty One for her Finish This… series.  She provides the prompts and I provide my answer.

You have a first date. Where do you go?

Okay, I am going to tweak this a little bit since I’m married.  If I could go on a date with my husband, it would be like this.

1. Go out to breakfast (without the kids) and be able to eat at our own pace and sit and drink coffee without helping someone cut their food or clean up a spill.

2. Head to the beach.  Spend the rest of the morning/early afternoon hanging out at the beach.  Just laying in the sun, reading and talking.

3. Go for a walk – there’s a bike path near one of the beaches we go to and it’s gorgeous.  The trail goes between people’s back yards and the ocean.  It’s AMAZING!

Thanks for reading!

~ Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

