Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ Today and tomorrow are supposed to be cooler, but then we are finally going to warm up on Saturday and I can’t wait!  I really want to get all of my short sleeve shirts and skirts out and put away the heavier stuff for a while!

~ I have been horrible at meal planning lately.  Maybe this week is the week I get back into it.

~ Did anyone else watch the Dancing with the Stars special?  I loved it!  I’ve watched every season but I honestly didn’t remember some of those people were ever on there.

~ I’ve been getting my reviews posted this week and am almost all caught up.  My May Stitch Fix arrived yesterday as did the Erin Condren Teacher’s Planner.  I have so many pictures to share on both reviews.

~ Fabletics released a preview of May’s collection and I have to say I am loving what I’m seeing.  I really want this shirt and these pants:

Fabletics Sneak Peek: May Collection | Fabletics BlogFabletics Preview: May Collection | Fabletics Blog

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Jenny says:

    My new Erin Condren just came too. I’m in love all over again. They are so great.

Leave a Reply

