Finish This…

FINISHTHIS2015 I’m again linking up with Nicole over at Three Thirty One for her Finish This… series.  She provides the prompts and I provide my answer.

I like eggs …

This is totally my kind of post this week!  I LOVE eggs and eat them all the time.  I’m not a huge meat eater so I eat eggs a lot to get in my protein.  Most times I scramble them because it’s easiest especially if I am making them for more than just me.  But, what I really love is omelettes with cheese and bacon, egg sandwiches or poached eggs with or without hollandaise sauce.  (It really should be with the sauce but sometimes I’m pretending to eat healthy!)

Thanks for reading!

~ Elizabeth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finish This…

  1. I’m good with scrambled eggs or baked in dishes, but I cannot – CANNOT – eat a boiled or poached or whatever egg. BLEHHH!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

