Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ Another week that has FLOWN by!  Ava had her first day of preschool on Tuesday and was clearly very excited to go!

~ After some cold and rainy weather, this rest of this week/weekend looks like it will be gorgeous. Ella’s teacher is getting married Saturday, so we will be bringing her to the church to watch the ceremony.  Besides that, we really have no plans for the weekend and I’m loving it.

~ I finally tried the Jamberry French tips and I LOVE them!  So quick and easy and they look like I had them done at the salon 🙂 (But it was cheaper and I did them at home in my pajamas)

~ I am loving all the reality show finales this week: especially Dancing with the Stars and Survivor.  I am liking Katelyn as the new Bachelorette and if what I read for spoliers are true, the ending of this season will be awesome!

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Jenny says:

    The DWTS finale was really good. I have no idea why but I watched more of this season then I have in years. No real reason but I think the race being not as run away as it has in recent years helped.

Leave a Reply

