Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ Another crazy busy week around here.  I can’t believe it’s time to start thinking back to school 😦

~ Friday night we took the girls to a local bike path to check out the blue moon.  They loved running the length of the path and definitely didn’t want to go home even though it was 9:00!

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7364

Off they go!

IMG_7391

Check out the blue moon!

~ Saturday I took the girls to a local state park for a picnic and some hide and seek.  They don’t know but we are headed back there this weekend for a teddy bear picnic.

IMG_7395IMG_7397

~ It’s been HOT (we’ve also had some crazy storms because of it).  So we’ve spent lots of time at my parents pool.  IMG_7407

~ I mentioned last week that a review was going to be posted and totally forgot to publish it.  Look for it around noon today (this time I scheduled it!)

~ Taking the girls to the bike path and the park made me realize I need a really good backpack for going out with them.  I really want a Ju-Ju-Be Be Right Back but that’s out of the budget.  I’ve been checking on ebay but haven’t found any used ones (in decent condition at a price I’d pay).  I need something with lots of organization…any suggestions?

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday Thoughts

  1. mini2z says:

    Love the fun but expensive backpacks!

Leave a Reply

