Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ Every time I think life is going to slow down, it get crazier!  Last weekend was filled with back to school shopping, then this week we had open house, meet the teacher and preschool open house, plus shoe fittings for dance.  This weekend I have to get everything in order and shop for school lunches/snacks.  We found out yesterday that Ella is in a peanut free class, so I have to be extra careful with her snacks.

~ After weeks of having a wiggly tooth, Ella’s first finally came out!

~

~ Anyone watching Big Brother?  I really didn’t like Vanessa in the beginning, but she’s growing on me.  She still cries a lot though.

~ I can’t believe that it’s already September and time to start working on Ella’s birthday.  She is so excited to be turning 6!

~ The weather is supposed to be gorgeous this weekend, so I’m hoping to get outside and not just be inside cleaning all the time.

~ Did you see the new Fabletics choices for September?  I’m loving the Siena outfit:

~ I’m still waiting on the Rose Gold planners for Erin Condren to become available.  I’ve been told it should be soon as they are almost all caught up on the metallic printing.

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Jenny says:

    I watch BB too. I think she is playing the best game but she is definitely a whiner. This season has just been a little hohum for me. While there are a couple set groups they aren’t really at each others throats as much as in some seasons and they all seem to get along ok which makes for a bit of boring tv. I’m kindof ready for it to be over.

Leave a Reply

