Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ I finally feel like we are in a good back to school routine.  It only took a month, but we finally got there 🙂

~ The new season of Survivor confuses me.  I thought I had it all figured out and then they went and changed the teams and alliances on me!

~ I can’t believe that I need to start thinking Christmas soon!  It seems so far away, but I like to get the girls’ gifts done early.  And, I’m already shopping for Christmas dresses.  It’s only October 8 and it seems like the year is almost done!

~ Jamberry announced that they will be making Jamberry Juniors for Halloween that glow in the dark!!!  I’m so excited.  There are no pictures yet, but I’m hoping they look similar to Glowing Ghouls but in junior size:

Glowing Ghouls

Jamberry Glowing Ghouls

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

