Erin Condren 10 Years, New Products and Sale

EC 19

If you’ve been reading the blog for a while, you know how I love my Erin Condren products.  They help keep me organized and on task and I haven’t found anything I like as much as Erin Condren planners.

Erin Condren is turning 10 and to celebrate they are offering a free gift with purchase:

EC Free Gift

A FREE metallic art print with any purchase made in October.  If you spend $75, they will send it in a frame and if you spend $100 (so easy to do!), you will also get free shipping!

Last week I posted about some new Erin Condren products and this week they came out with MORE new stuff! 

First, are two Thanksgiving covers.  All Erin Condren Life Planner covers are removable and I love that I can change them up with the seasons.  My favorite is the Thankful/Plaid one, but I really like the Paisley too.

Thanksgiving`

Erin Condren Thankful Cover: $15.95

Thanksgiving 2

Erin Condren Paisley Cover: $15.95

But, what I REALLY, REALLY love are the new do-it-all desk sets.  At $25.00, they come in colorful or metallic and include:

  • 3 designer pencils
  • 3 binder clips
  • 2 StylizedStick note pads
  • 1 “oops” eraser
  • 1 pencil sharpener
  • 1 designer washi roll
  • 12 spiral paper clips
  • 6 CoilClip Connectors

 

Desk Set Metallic

And, they come in an adorable box.  Perfect for sitting on your desk or in a drawer.  I think I’ll be ordering some of these for Christmas gifts (or me 🙂 )Desk Set Color

 

 

If you sign up using my referral link, you will save $10 off of your first order.

What do you think of the new products?  I can’t wait to see the desk sets in person!

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Erin Condren 10 Years, New Products and Sale

  1. Pingback: Currently… | Practically unperfect in every way

Leave a Reply

