Currently…

I’m linking up with Becky at Choose Happy for her Currently post.

Eating…

The Trader Joe’s Fettuccine with Mushrooms.  It’s in the frozen section and is delicious!  Half the bag is only 4 WW points and it’s easy enough to bring into work and heat up at lunch time.

Wanting…

Desk Set Color

These Erin Condren Do-It-All Desk Sets that I blogged about last week.  I can’t wait to get one in my desk (maybe it’s the organization I need!)

 

Planning…

five-little-pumpkins-halloween-bag-topper-1

To make these adorable Halloween bags that Becky linked to in her Currently post.  Ella has always loved the Five Little Pumpkins book/rhyme, I know she’d adore these.

Loving…

Thred Up Dresses

Goof Balls

My little princesses.  We were at a wedding last night and made it home before they went to bed.  They were so happy to get in extra snuggles.  It was adorable.

 

~ Elizabeth

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Currently…

  1. Jenny says:

    I’m pretty sure I NEED all of the Erin Condren products. They are so fun, functional and just plain useful.
    Stopping by from the linkup – Jenny
    http://www.lovemyrandomnes.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

