Currently…

I’m linking up with Becky at Choose Happy for her Currently post.

 

Planning…

Ava’s Thanksgiving celebration at school.  I am lucky enough to be her room mother so it’s time to send out the emails asking for donations so they can make butter.  Ella did this when she was in preschool and loved it!

Eating…

Trader Joe’s cranberry orange relish, cornbread stuffing and corn pudding.  I’ve had the relish other years, but this is the first year I’ve bought the stuffing or corn casserole.  Delish!

 

Celebrating… that I got all caught up on the blog!

Loving… the cinnamon broom at Trader Joe’s!  I know it’s totally silly, but I’ve been obsessing over it since I first saw it.  This week I finally broke down and bought it since it’s so much cheaper than buying replacement bulbs for the air fresheners 🙂

~ Elizabeth

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Currently…

  1. I love the idea of preschoolers making butter for Thanksgiving. So cute!

    ***stopping by from the link up, looks like you had a great week!

  2. Jenny says:

    I don’t go to my TJs very often since its not really close but I remember having a cinnamon broom in the house growing up and I might need to go and get one for now. I love the smell of them.
    Stopping by from the linkup – Jenny
    http://www.lovemyrandomness.blogspot.com

  3. Becky B says:

    Mmmmmm….Thanksgiving. I can’t wait!!! Your TJ foods look incredible!
    YAY for getting caught up on your blog!! Way to go!
    Thank you so much for joining my Currently link party last week! I love hearing what you are up to! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

