Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~We got the girls’ school pictures this week and I love them!  For school pictures, they came out nice.

Ella’s Kindergarten Picture

Displaying IMG_3011.jpeg~ We had parent teacher conferences last night and they went really well.  I assumed things were going great for the girls, but you just never know.  I love going into their rooms and seeing the things they’ve created hanging up on the walls.

Ava's Preschool Teacher

Ava’s Preschool Teacher

~ I can’t believe Thanksgiving is one week from today and Christmas is four weeks after that!!!  I feel like I have so much to do.  Time to make up a list 🙂

~ Anyone watching Survivor?  This season is incredible!  I really like the cast this year.

~ Today I started the 21 Day Fix again.  I’m hoping to complete a full round with Thanksgiving being my only off day (but I’d like to stay on track as much as I can that day).  I’ll let you know next week how it’s going.

~ If you missed it this week, I’ve posted reviews of: Kiwi Crate Gingerbread House (from last year), Weight Watchers vs. 21 Day Fix, and Kiwi Crate Thanksgiving Napkin Rings.  And don’t forget you can save 50% off a Kiwi Crate shop order!

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday Thoughts

  1. Jenny says:

    Oh don’t even talk about Christmas. I feel so far behind this year. I’m normally almost done and I have started but not nearly close enough for my liking.
    Great school pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

