Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

~ Let the Christmas craziness begin!!!  I feel like it was just Halloween and now it’s December.  I have no idea what happened to November.  I have so much Christmas stuff I want to do with the girls and there’s just not enough weekend between now and Christmas.

 

~ Tonight is our town’s Christmas tree lighting, I have my work holiday party Friday night and on Saturday is our town’s Christmas celebration.  Ella will be walking in the parade and performing with her dance school.  She is beyond excited!

~ I think I have my Christmas shopping almost done except the photo gifts I hope to get done on Sunday.  Now I just have to wait for Amazon to fill my orders 🙂  I’ve mostly stayed away from the Lightning Deals but couldn’t resist helping Santa by grabbing this yesterday.

~ I am the room mother for Ava’s preschool class and need to come up with a gift the kid’s can create at home and send in for the teacher (some classes make a book or a calendar).  Any suggestions??? I’ve tried looking on Pinterest but so far I haven’t found anything I really like, but I need to get it sent home on Tuesday so there’s plenty of time for the families to get them done.

 

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment