Thursday Thoughts

 

TTGood-copyI’m again linking up with Jennifer at Ramblings of a Suburban Mom for her Thursday Thoughts link-up.

 

~ I can’t believe it’s been a whole week since I last posted!!!  Work has been crazy busy, last weekend was filled with activities and the kiddos have been off the wall with Christmas excitement 🙂

~ I think all of my Christmas shopping is now done.  The last box should arrive tomorrow.

~ I’ve been doing a 21 Day Challenge on Facebook.  It’s run by Beachbody coaches but you don’t need to be doing a Beachbody program to participate.  Each day I need to post a healthy meal/snack and my workout.  Yesterday I had to drink half my body weight in ounces in water.  Now my Facebook feed is filled with pictures like these:

IMG_7961 IMG_7959 IMG_7958

and while my weight is still completely stuck, I have been sticking with the 21 Day Fix eating and workouts.  So, I’d say this is a win.

~ I’m excited and sad for Survivor to end next week – it’s been an amazing season.  These guys are pushing so hard to win.

~ I’ll be getting caught up on reviews, so be on the lookout for reviews of Trendsend by Evereve and Kiwi Crate , Doodle Crate and Koala Crate Christmas ornaments.

What’s on your mind this week?

~Elizabeth

This post contains referral links.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment